

Sallie V. Chandler, Chair District 1

Richard R.Dutremble District 2

Daniel C. Cabral District 3

David E. Bowles
District 4

Gary A. Sinden
District 5

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COUNTY OF YORK

45 Kennebunk Road Alfred, Maine 04002

(207) 459-2313 Fax (207) 324-9494

commissioners@co.york.me.us

Richard B. Brown County Manager

Kathryn A. Dumont Exec Admin Assistant

Victoria C. Ridlon Finance Director

Frank P. Wood Treasurer

Rose M. Leeman Deputy Treasurer

Call Meeting to Order

YOU ARE INVITED TO RISE AND SALUTE THE FLAG OF THE UNITED STATES

04-27-11 ITEM

- 1 PUBLIC COMMENT(S) ON ANY ITEM(S)
- 2 TO HEAR ANY REPORTS OF THE COMMISSIONERS
 - a. Vote on hiring of four new jail employees
 - b. Further discussion of LD1476 An Act to Streamline the County Budgeting Process
- 3 ADJOURN