

Sallie V. Chandler, Chair District 1

Richard R.Dutremble District 2

Daniel C. Cabral District 3

David E. Bowles
District 4

Gary A. Sinden
District 5

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COUNTY OF YORK

45 Kennebunk Road Alfred, Maine 04002

(207) 459-2313 Fax (207) 324-9494

YC-Commish@co.york.me.us

Gregory T. Zinser County Manager

Kathryn A. Dumont Assistant to the Manager

Victoria C. Ridlon Finance Director

Frank P. Wood Treasurer

Rose M. Leeman Deputy Treasurer

AGENDA FOR THE SPECIAL MEETING OF WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 28, 2012 AT 4:30 P. M. AT THE YORK COUNTY GOVERNMENT BUILDING MEETING TO BE HELD IN COMMISSIONERS' COMMUNITY ROOM

Call Meeting to Order

YOU ARE INVITED TO RISE AND SALUTE THE FLAG OF THE UNITED STATES

11-28-12 ITEM

- 1 PUBLIC COMMENT(S) ON ANY ITEM(S)
- 2 TO CONDUCT AN EXECUTIVE SESSION ON PERSONNEL ISSUES PURSUANT TO M.R.S.A. § 405(6) (A) AND LABOR NEGOTIATIONS PURSUANT TO M.R.S.A. § 405(6) (D).
- 3 ADJOURN

S/YORK COUNTY COMMISSIONERS